www.petallmfg.com

Representatives and Agents

Home » representatives n agents
Sales Agents Telephone Email Country
Harvey Gentles 905-305-1797 hgentles@petallmfg.com Canada & USA
Chris Merrick 905-305-1797 cmerrick@petallmfg.com Canada & USA
Jeff Miedzik 905-305-1797 jmiedzik@petallmfg.com Canada & USA
Mike Merrick 905-305-1797 mmerrick@petallmfg.com Canada & USA
Tian Xiaogai 86-1360-808-8755 tian@petallmfg.com M Asia
Steve Domazet - Hammonton Mold 856-728-9112 steve@hammontonmold.com East Coast USA Showroom
Lyn Merrick 078 4026 9935 lmerrick@petallmfg.com UK Hotline
Denis Dufour 514-831-6623 ddfour@dcube.ca
Duncan Hardy 44 0 794 482 0040 dhardy@petallmfg.com UK
For more information please