www.petallmfg.com

Representatives and Agents

Home » Representatives and Agents
Sales Agents Telephone Email Country
Harvey Gentles 905-305-1797 hgentles@petallmfg.com Canada & USA
Ottmar Brandau 905-305-1797 obrandau@petallmfg.com Canada & USA
Jeff Miedzik 905-305-1797 jmiedzik@petallmfg.com Canada & USA
Mike Merrick 905-305-1797 mmerrick@petallmfg.com Canada & USA
Tian Xiaogai 86-1360-808-8755 tian@petallmfg.com M Asia
Steve Domazet - Hammonton Mold 856-728-9112 steve@hammontonmold.com East Coast USA Showroom
For more information please
Petall Map
Sales center
Request a Quote