Representatives and Agents

Home » representatives n agents
Sales Agents Telephone Email Country
Harvey Gentles 905-305-1797 hgentles@petallmfg.com Canada & USA
Chris Merrick 905-305-1797 cmerrick@petallmfg.com Canada & USA
Jeff Miedzik 905-305-1797 jmiedzik@petallmfg.com Canada & USA
Mike Merrick 905-305-1797 mmerrick@petallmfg.com Canada & USA
Bob Arce 480-236-9785 barce@petallmfg.com Western USA Business Center
Waldemar Harms +55 11 98919-6210 rshcomercial@gmail.com Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay, Bolivia, Chile
Tian Xiaogai 86-1360-808-8755 tian@petallmfg.com M Asia
Roman Rodriguez + 52-1-3331-89 86 11 roman@maquiblow.com Mexico
Steve Domazet - Hammonton Mold 856-728-9112 steve@hammontonmold.com East Coast USA Showroom
Lyn Merrick 078 4026 9935 lmerrick@petallmfg.com UK Hotline
For more information please