Representatives and Agents

Sales Agents Telephone Email Country
Harvey Gentles 905-305-1797 Canada & USA
Chris Merrick 905-305-1797 Canada & USA
Jeff Miedzik 905-305-1797 Canada & USA
Mike Merrick 905-305-1797 Canada & USA
Bob Arce 480-236-9785 Western USA Business Center
Luc Gloutney 514-421-8963 Canada - Québec
Ed Bonnewit 908-872-3172 USA North-East
Fernando Mitre 011-521-553-576-3992 Mexico & South America
Tian Xiaogai 86-1360-808-8755 Asia
Kevin Burch 386-479-3807 South East USA / National Accounts
Jorge Palao 855 11 9739 8652 Brazil / America Latina
Steve Domazet - Hammonton Mold 856-728-9112 East Coast USA Showroom
Lyn Merrick 078 4026 9935 UK Hotline
Helmut Scherer 248 760 5771 Midwest USA
Harvey Gentles
  • Phone No
  • Email
  • Country
Chris Merrick
Jeff Miedzik
Mike Merrick
Bob Arce
Luc Gloutney
Ed Bonnewit
Fernando Mitre
Tian Xiaogai
Kevin Burch
Jorge Palao
Steve Domazet - Hammonton Mold
Lyn Merrick
Helmut Scherer

For more information please CONTACT US

 


Canadian Head Office:

ADDRESS:
85 Royal Crest Court Markham, Ontario
L3R 9X5
Canada

TELEPHONE:
905-305-1797

FAX:
905-305-0013

E-MAIL:
cmerrick@petallmfg.com


Western USA Business Center:

Arizona Location:
407 S 107th Ave unit A-10
Tolleson, AZ 85353

TELEPHONE:
905-305-1797

E-MAIL:
cmerrick@petallmfg.com


China Centre:

TELEPHONE:
86-1360-808-8755

E-MAIL: tian@petallmfg.com


OFICINA AMERICA LATINA:

TELEPHONE:
54 11 5368 0452

E-MAIL: jpalao@petallmfg.com


OFICINA BRAZIL:

DIRECT CELL:
55 11 9739 86529

TELEPHONE:
55 11 3522 5280

E-MAIL: jorge.palao@emtsa.net


MEXICO CENTER:

TELEPHONE:
011-521-553-576-3992

E-MAIL: fernando.mitre@hotmail.com


UK Hotline:

Lyn Merrick

TELEPHONE:
078 4026 9935

E-MAIL: lmerrick@petallmfg.com

Chumpower Stretch Blow | PET Rotary | PP Stretch Blow Molding Machine | PET Stretch Blow Moulding Machine | Long Stroke Series | Budget Series | Special Industrial Machines | Grinders/Granulators | Water Chillers | Dosing Mixer | Spin Trimmers | Preform Injection Molding | Pet Tooling | Non Inverted Head Machines | Non Inverted Head Machines | Non Inverted Head Machines